Home > News > New WKF Referee Commission

New WKF Referee Commission

November 14, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments


Referee Commission
R. Lowinger (Germany), Chairman
J. Escalante (Sweden), Secretary
R. Hamara (Norway), Assistant Secretary
H. Puveland (France), Assistant Secretary

S. Al Mansour (Kuwait)
P. Debenak (Slovenia)
C. Kassis (Australia)
P. Lim (Malaysia)
F. Madani (USA)
J. Mantilla (Venezuela)
Z. Metyout (Morocco)
M. Mohey (Egypt)
R. Ortega (France)
D. Panossian (Australia)
J. Smaal (Netherlands)
K. Takahashi (Japan)
J.A. Velasco (Spain)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: